Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralf Keller
Mobil: 0176 / 200 67890
Mail: ralf.keller@fodilus.de

Dr. Gerd Stegmaier
Mobil: 0179 / 47 855 06
Mail: gerd.stegmaier@fodilus.de

Sascha Schmidt M.A.
Mobil: 0151 / 22 333 728
Mail: sascha.schmidt@fodilus.de

Matthias Aust M.A.
Mail: matthias.aust@fodilus.de

Jochen Böhm M.A.
Mail: jochen.boehm@fodilus.de

Dr. Magali Garcia
Mail: magali.garcia@fodilus.de

Ute Heuer M.A.
Mail: ute.heuer@fodilus.de

Ullrich Ochs M.A.
Mail: ullrich.ochs@fodilus.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Frank Rapp
Mail: frank.rapp@fodilus.de

Sandra Reininghaus B.A.
Tel.: 07472 / 1670541
Mail: sandra.reininghaus@fodilus.de

Ann-Kathrin Schmidt M.Sc.
Tel.: 07472 / 1670541
Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Schmidt@fodilus.de

Doris Schuller M.A.
Mail: doris.schuller@fodilus.de

Dorothea Steinmaier M.A.
Mail: dorothea.steinmaier@fodilus.de

 

fodilus GmbH
Büro für Archäologie und Grabungstechnik
Hirschauer Straße 32
D-72108 Rottenburg-Wurmlingen
Tel.: +49 (0)7472-167 05 41
Fax: +49 (0)32-22 700 50 19
Mail: grabung@fodilus.de