Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ralf Keller
Mobil: 0176 / 200 67890
Mail: ralf.keller@fodilus.de

Dr. Gerd Stegmaier
Mobil: 0179 / 47 855 06
Mail: gerd.stegmaier@fodilus.de

Sascha Schmidt M.A.
Mobil: 0151 / 22 333 728
Mail: sascha.schmidt@fodilus.de

Matthias Aust M.A.
Mail: matthias.aust@fodilus.de

Jochen Böhm M.A.
Mail: jochen.boehm@fodilus.de

Dr. Magali Garcia
Mail: magali.garcia@fodilus.de

Ute Heuer M.A.
Mail: ute.heuer@fodilus.de

Ullrich Ochs M.A.
Mail: ullrich.ochs@fodilus.de

Dipl. Geogr. Frank Rapp
Mail: frank.rapp@fodilus.de

Sandra Reininghaus B.A.
Tel.: 07472 / 1670541
Mail: sandra.reininghaus@fodilus.de

Ann-Kathrin Schmidt M.Sc.
Tel.: 07472 / 1670541
Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Schmidt@fodilus.de

Dorothea Steinmaier M.A.
Mail: dorothea.steinmaier@fodilus.de

Dr. Quentin Sueur
Mail: Quentin.Sueur@fodilus.de

fodilus GmbH
Büro für Archäologie und Grabungstechnik
Steinbößstr. 36/1
D-72074 Tübingen
Tel.: 07071-980252
Fax: 032-22 700 50 19
Mail: grabung@fodilus.de

fodilus GmbH
Büro für Archäologie und Grabungstechnik – Werkstatt
Asternstraße 1
D-72108 Wurmlingen
Tel.: 07472-1670541
Fax: 032-22 700 50 19
Mail: grabung@fodilus.de